skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Denton, TX

Muddy Jake's Sports Grille and Bar

phone:940-484-6833
venue:muddyjakes.com
host:facebook.com/matthewgrigsbymusic
Muddy Jake's open mic is every Tuesday, list at 7:45, starts at 8. It's also Taco Tuesday so $5 will get you two large tacos served with chips and salsa! Muddy Jake's is located next to the Campus Theater right off the Denton square. The venue is smoke free and family friendly.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

Armadillo Ale Works

Armadillo Ale Works Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Matt Grigsby

221 South Bell Avenue
Denton, TX
phone:940-580-4446
venue:armadilloaleworks.com
host:mattgrigsbymusic.com

Sign up begins at 6:45, show starts at 7. We are open to all genres of music, as well as poetry, dance, etc, as long as the material is PG. In our best effort to keep this event family friendly, comedy will not be allowed at this time.

Armadillo Ale Works offers a variety of their own craft beers and sodas, as well as offering coffee, chips, and snacks. Patrons are also allowed to bring in outside meals.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Matt Grigsby
  • Last updated: December 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Vitty's Bar

Vitty's Open Mic (music, comedy)
First, third and fifth Friday of the month at 9:30pm

Hosted by Kellyn

1776 Teasley Ln
Denton, TX
phone:940-387-1809
Vitty's Open Mic Night is back! Come on down for some fun, food and drinks!!!! Sign up starts at 8:30 and music starts by 9!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jun 21
  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 16

Search listings near Denton, TX.