skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Dearborn, MI

Dearborn Brewing

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Nina Sofia

21930 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI
phone:313-914-4187
venue:dearbornbrewing.com
host:facebook.com/neenuh27

Sign up at 630pm

Show begins at 7pm and ends at 10

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nina Sofia
  • Last updated: October 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Apr 09
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jul 09

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Foote
  • Last updated: October 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 23
  • Saturday, Apr 27
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, Jun 22

Search listings near Dearborn, MI.