skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Damascus, MD

The Music Café

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Dan Bourdeaux

26528-B Ridge Rd
Damascus, MD
phone:301-253-1500
venue:musiccafedamascus.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lou
  • Last updated: October 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20

The Music Café

phone:301-253-1500
venue:musiccafedamascus.com
event:facebook.com/groups/437211766347700
Mike Taylor and Phil Zakas host an ACOUSTIC open mic every Saturday afternoon from 2pm to 5pm at The Music Café, 26528-B Ridge Rd, Damascus, MD. The house provides a stage, PA system, monitors, and two microphones with stands. All genres of music are welcome, covers and originals, as long as it is performed on acoustic instruments. Play on, or just come and listen, while enjoying a great sandwich, soup, salad or dessert. Coffee, soft drinks, beer and wine available too. Sign-up start at 1:45pm. Fifteen minutes - or three songs totaling 15 minutes - for each performer.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lou
  • Last updated: October 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jun 08
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jun 22

Search listings near Damascus, MD.