skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Creve Coeur, IL

The Hilltop Grill

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Above The Law

100 Village Ct.
Creve Coeur, IL
phone:309-966-3382
venue:facebook.com/hilltopgrill

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Matt
  • Last updated: January 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Thornz

phone:309-694-3530
host:myspace.com/spaceshipwarrior

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh
  • Last updated: August 2, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Search listings near Creve Coeur, IL.