skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Covington, KY

Molly Malone's Irish Pub

phone:859-491-6659
venue:mollymalonesirishpub.com/covington

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Bement
  • Last updated: October 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Mulligans Pub

Open Mic Knights (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by JJ Keys

701 Main St.
Covington, KY
venue:facebook.com/mulligansonmain
All styles of music is welcomed. We pass out maracas, shakers, and bongos for crowd participation. We also have a laugh track for the comedians and a clap track to comfort the talent.

Credits

  • Submitted by JJ Keys
  • Last updated: July 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Search listings near Covington, KY.