skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Concord, NH

Tandy's Top Shelf

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Mike Gallant

1 Eagle Square
Concord, NH
venue:tandyspub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Area 23

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Emily Weber

254 N State St
Concord, NH
phone:603-552-0137
venue:thearea23.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

True Brew Barista

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Brad Schneider

3 Bicentennial Square
Concord, NH
phone:603-225-2776
venue:truebrewbarista.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Concord, NH.