skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Concord, NC

Lil Robert's Place

phone:704-795-2337
venue:lilrobertsplace.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: October 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Commoners Brewing Company

phone:704-886-6002
venue:commonersbrewingcompany.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: December 17, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 22
  • Thursday, Sep 12
  • Thursday, Sep 26

Search listings near Concord, NC.