skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Concord, MA

The Trail's End Cafe

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Quincy Lord

97 Lowell Rd
Concord, MA
phone:978-610-6633
event:thetrailsendcafe.com/events
Open Mic Night in the lounge- come jam with us! Calling all rockstars, musicians, singer-songwriters, poets, and comedians- we set our stage for you. The doors will open at 6 PM for sign-ups, the lights go down at 7 PM and then we'll be jammin' the night away. See you there!

Credits

  • Submitted by Marisa
  • Last updated: March 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Sep 02

Main Street Market & Café

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Tom Langlais, Silverlock, Bruce Marshall or Dave Hines

42 Main St
Concord, MA
phone:866-413-3981
venue:mainstreetsmarketandcafe.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Bement
  • Last updated: February 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Search listings near Concord, MA.