skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Columbus, GA

The Loft

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Brent Lindley

1032 Broadway
Columbus, GA
phone:706-596-8141
venue:theloftlive.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Logue
  • Last updated: July 19, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Legends

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Henry Conley

5762 Milgen Road
Columbus, GA
phone:706-507-1406
The classic open mic Henry Conley has hosted in local venues for over twenty years.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Fountain City Coffee

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Julian Hernandez

1007 Broadway
Columbus, GA
phone:706-494-6659
venue:fountaincitycoffee.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Christy Welch
  • Last updated: October 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Columbus, GA.