skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Chelsea, MI

Zou Zou's

phone:734-433-4226
venue:zouzouscafe.com
event:facebook.com/Zou-Zous-Cafe-Coffee-Bar-176466869062705

Music, poetry, comedy, stories- all are welcome! No cover.

Zou zous serves coffee, beer, wine, sandwiches, soups, crepes, and ice cream!

Sign up @ 6 pm

Music @ 7pm- 9 pm

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by jake riley
  • Last updated: March 12, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

The Rumpus Room

Open Mic Night (music, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm

Hosted by Jacob Gibson and Sundance

506 N. Main St.
Chelsea, MI
phone:734-626-6646
venue:therumpusroomchelsea.com
event:facebook.com/therumpusroomchelsea/events
For weekly advanced sign up opportunity, visit the Rumpus Room's events at https://www.facebook.com/therumpusroomchelsea/events/

Credits

  • Submitted by Jason
  • Last updated: October 26, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Mar 22

Search listings near Chelsea, MI.