skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Charlottesville, VA

The Space Lab

phone:434-282-1120
venue:snowinginspace.com
event:facebook.com/events/186454682095272
host:redmusicproductions.com

Acoustic open mic night featuring all variety of art on the last sunday of the month. A great way to get your music or act in front of a live audience in an intimate, acoustic environment. Sign up is first come, first serve.

2 songs or a 10 minute slot for comedy/spoken word. Acoustic instruments and voices only please. Feel free to arrive before 5 pm to guarantee your spot. All participants will receive 15% off their drink order.

"At our SpaceLab, we have a wide selection of nitro cold brews on tap including collaborations with roasters from around Virginia, in addition to all of our favorite espresso drinks both hot and cold." Snowing in Space is centrally located in downtown Charlottesville across from the Amtrak Station.

January 28th, February 25, March 25th, April 29th

5-8 PM

705 W Main Street

Charlottesville VA

About Snowing In Space:

http://snowinginspace.com/

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 25
  • Sunday, Sep 29
  • Sunday, Oct 27

The Local

phone:434-984-9749
venue:thelocal-cville.com
event:thelocal-cville.com/index.php/restaurant/singer-songwriter-night

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 23, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Credits

  • Submitted by Olivier Pfister
  • Last updated: April 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 16

The Bridge PAI

phone:434-984-5669
venue:thebridgepai.org
host:patasuncion.wix.com/patsy-asuncion

All Artists Welcome!

Wine and light refreshments. FREE, but donations are welcome!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Roub, Benevolent Dictator of openmikes.org
  • Last updated: July 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Aug 28
  • Wednesday, Sep 25
  • Wednesday, Oct 23

Eunoia | The Garden

Eunoia Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm September-May

Hosted by Ben Ford

1500 Jefferson Park Ave
Charlottesville, VA
venue:beautifulthinking.org
All styles of music welcome. Arrive at 7:30 to sign up and ensure a spot on the list. Two songs/10 minutes.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 24, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Sep 12
  • Thursday, Sep 19
  • Thursday, Sep 26
  • Thursday, Oct 03

Search listings near Charlottesville, VA.