skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Cary, NC

Mac's Tavern

phone:919-467-4114
venue:macstavern.net

Drum kit, amp and mixing board on hand. They'd probably appreciate it if you brought an amp with you if you're a guitarist.

Good bunch of guys there.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Mar 26

Abbey Road Tavern and Grill

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Tom Teachout

1195 West Chatham St.
Cary, NC
phone:919-481-4434
venue:abbeyroadcary.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Knapp
  • Last updated: October 4, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Sophie's Grill & Bar

phone:919-355-2377
venue:sophiesgrillandbar.com
Full backline, always a great time, same host as Mac's Tavern and Corner Tavern

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

The Corner Tavern and Grill

phone:919-460-0088
venue:cornertaverncary.com
New full band open mic 9-12 every Thursday. Same host as Mac's Tavern and Desi's. Great place to hang out and play.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Mar 28

Search listings near Cary, NC.