skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Cartersville, GA

Tom's Place

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 27

Sixes Tavern of Cartersville

phone:770-34-8998

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: November 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

The Local

venue:facebook.com/The-Local-Bar-and-Grill-1600718420187300
host:HaileyFletcherMusic.com

** PLEASE SEE SIGN UP DETAILS BELOW! IF YOU SHOW UP WITHOUT REGISTERING, THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT YOU WILL GET TO PLAY**

Red Clay Rhythms: in the Round is a weekly singer/songwriter round showcasing some of the best talent Georgia has to offer.

Whether you're just starting out, or a seasoned writer, RCR: in the Round is the place for you to hone your craft. It also gives you the oppurtunity to network with some of the best entertainers in the area.

Interested in playing RCR: in the Round?

---------------------------------------------------------

Just shoot us an email, or message on Facebook including:

- a short bio you would like to be your introduction

-a promo shot

RedClayRhythms@gmail.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22

Search listings near Cartersville, GA.