skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Carmel, IN

Books & Brews Carmel

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
61 City Center Dr
Carmel, IN
phone:317-740-0350
All ages. Everyone welcome. Come enjoy some local music, great beer and relaxed atmosphere.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

SoHo Café & Gallery

Gallery Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Jess

620 S. Rangeline Rd
Carmel, IN
phone:317-564-4800
venue:http://facebook.com!/pages/SoHo-Cafe-Gallery/164423333596859

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jess
  • Last updated: July 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Carmel, IN.