skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Carlsbad, CA

The Stag & Lion

phone:760-434-7824
venue:stagandlion.com
covers and originals allowed. Musicians are there to back you up if you need on bass, drums, etc.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

La Costa Coffee Roasting

phone:760-438-8160
venue:lacostacoffee.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Sep 07
  • Saturday, Oct 05

Search listings near Carlsbad, CA.