skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Butler, NJ

Jiggs's Corner

phone:973-838-8875

Credits

  • Submitted by artalien
  • Last updated: January 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Jiggs's Corner

Open Mic
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Jazzy Jan Loe

1248 State Rt 23
Butler, NJ
phone:973-838-8875

Credits

  • Last updated: December 16, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Butler, NJ.