skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Butler, NJ

Jiggs's Corner

phone:973-838-8875

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by artalien
  • Last updated: January 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Jiggs's Corner

Open Mic
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Jazzy Jan Loe

1248 State Rt 23
Butler, NJ
phone:973-838-8875

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 16, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near Butler, NJ.