skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Brunswick, MD

Beans In The Belfry

phone:301-834-7178
venue:beansinthebelfry.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 18
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Mar 15
  • Thursday, Apr 19

Beans In The Belfry

phone:301-834-7178
venue:beansinthebelfry.com
The Brunswick Ukulele Jam meets the forth Saturday of the month at Beans in the Belrty Café in Brunswick. This jam is for folks young and old who love to play Ukulele and enjoy getting together with others to share songs, ideas and good times. Bring a few songs to share ( make about 8-10 copies to hand out). Food and beverages available.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim Seals
  • Last updated: August 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 24
  • Saturday, Mar 24
  • Saturday, Apr 28

Search listings near Brunswick, MD.