skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Brandon, FL

Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill

phone:813-685-5257
venue:keithsoaksbarandgrill.com
event:keithsoaksbarandgrill.com/#!events/c66t
host:facebook.com/Eddie-Wright-Music-460302060717387

Join us for all the fun and madness!!!

Come down and Jam with some of Brandon's finest musicians. Bring your instrument, sign up on our list, and we'll get you on stage as quickly as possible!

Jamming starts Monday Nights at 7pm

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: July 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Mar 25

Bootleggers Brewing Co.

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Justin Ellis ( Ellis Jay)

652 Oakfield Drive
Brandon, FL
phone:813-643-9433
venue:bootleggersbrewco.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Ellis
  • Last updated: September 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, May 01

Search listings near Brandon, FL.