skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bozeman, MT

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16

Eagles Club

phone:406-860-9978
event:facebook.com/eaglesopenmic/info

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: September 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Search listings near Bozeman, MT.