skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Boca Raton, FL

Rockin' Angel

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Mike Angels

7200 N Dixie Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
We provide PA's Amps and Drums. All arts. Musicians, Rappers, Singers, Comedians, Story Tellers & Poets

Credits

  • Last updated: June 27

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

The Funky Buddha Lounge

All Arts Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Richy Lala

2621 N. Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL
phone:561-368-4643
venue:thefunkybuddha.com
host:RichyLala.com

Sign up at 8 pm, show at 9 pm.

$3 or 2 canned goods to charity.

2 item Minimum.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Richy Lala
  • Last updated: December 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Lucky's Bar & Grill

phone:561-419-0081
venue:facebook.com/Luckys-Bar-Grill-115379412179132
Backline provided. Bands welcomed.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: November 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Boca Raton, FL.