skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Boca Raton, FL

Rockin' Angel

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Mike Angels

7200 N Dixie Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
We provide PA's Amps and Drums. All arts. Musicians, Rappers, Singers, Comedians, Story Tellers & Poets

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 19, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Robot Brewing Company and Quixotic Lounge

All Arts Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Richy Lala

2621 N. Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL
phone:561-368-4643
venue:RobotBrewingCo.com
host:RichyLala.com

Sign up at 8 pm, show at 9 pm.

$3 or 2 canned goods to charity.

2 item Minimum.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Richy Lala
  • Last updated: December 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Lucky's Bar & Grill

phone:561-419-0081
venue:facebook.com/Luckys-Bar-Grill-115379412179132
Backline provided. Bands welcomed.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: November 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 16

Search listings near Boca Raton, FL.