skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Birmingham, AL

Legends Sports Lounge

Red Carpet Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm
230 18th Street North
Birmingham, AL

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 27, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Black Market Bar and Grill

phone:205-933-8035
venue:evilbartenders.wix.com/blackmarket

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: August 4, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Vault Bar and Lounge

Chronicles From The Crown: Open Mic Showcase (music, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm

Hosted by B.Royalty

1920 3rd Ave. N
Birmingham, AL
host:kingdominkentertainment.com

Come check out the newest and hottest open mic in Birmingham! Unwind on Fridays with poetic power couple B.Royalty at the Vault Bar and Lounge! Featuring music and poetry from some of the hottest artists in the nation!

$5 cover

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Aug 23

Search listings near Birmingham, AL.