skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Berwyn, IL

FitzGerald's

phone:708-788-6670
venue:fitzgeraldsnightclub.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: January 30

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Harlem Avenue Lounge

Open Mic Blues Jam
Every Thursday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Kenny Zimmerman

3701 Harlem Ave.
Berwyn, IL
phone:708-484-3610
venue:harlemavenuelounge.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Lenef
  • Last updated: March 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Berwyn, IL.