skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bel Air, MD

Music Land

phone:410-838-2079
venue:musiclandstore.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Sean Bolan's Irish Pub

phone:410-803-1173
venue:seanbolans.com
host:myspace.com/julesjams

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jules
  • Last updated: January 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Half Pints

Open Blues Jam with Red Dog Blues Band
First Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Pat Redmond trio with Brent Mingle and John Turner

1204 Agora Drive
Bel Air, MD
phone:410-420-9200
venue:halfpintspub.com/events
Pat Redmond, guitar; John Turner, drums and Brent Mingle bass.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01
  • Thursday, Apr 05
  • Thursday, May 03

YogaFresh Frozen Yogurt

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First and third Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Miranda Haney

308 N. Main Street
Bel Air, MD

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Feb 17

Search listings near Bel Air, MD.