skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bel Air, MD

Music Land

phone:410-838-2079
venue:musiclandstore.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Naughty Dogs Restaurant Pub and Grill

Open Mic @ Naughty Dogs
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Russ May

2306 East Churchville Road
Bel Air, MD
phone:410-734-7933
venue:naughtydogspub.com
Open and friendly atmosphere for all levels of musicians! Duel mics. Premiere sound system. Bring your instrument and plug in. Sign up list at the venue. Come check out the Coolest Little Open Mic in Town!

Credits

  • Submitted by Meichelle
  • Last updated: January 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Sean Bolan's Irish Pub

phone:410-803-1173
venue:seanbolans.com
host:myspace.com/julesjams

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jules
  • Last updated: January 18, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Half Pints

Open Blues Jam with Red Dog Blues Band
First Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Pat Redmond trio with Brent Mingle and John Turner

1204 Agora Drive
Bel Air, MD
phone:410-420-9200
venue:halfpintspub.com/events
Pat Redmond, guitar; John Turner, drums and Brent Mingle bass.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Oct 03

Credits

  • Last updated: March 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 08

YogaFresh Frozen Yogurt

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First and third Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Miranda Haney

308 N. Main Street
Bel Air, MD

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Saturday, Aug 03

Search listings near Bel Air, MD.