skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Augusta, GA

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Metro Coffee House and Pub

Open Mic For Original Artists but Cover Players are allowed also
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Andy Colbert of The Mason Jars

1054 Broad St
Augusta, GA
host:reverbnation.com/masonjars
Acoustic sets and hand drums please, competition oriented amongst original artists for the chance to win $25 bar tab and entry into the finals show on May 3rd, 2013.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Bar West

phone:706-736-0021
venue:barwestaugusta.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: September 26, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Augusta, GA.