skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Audubon, NJ

Journey Café

venue:journeycafe.net
event:journeycafe.net
host:journeycafe.net
This is a student open mic night where young performers can perform or absorb… a chance to meet other musicians who may be interested in collaborating. Email jcafe57@verizon.net with your name,age,and what you're intending on doing… youngest performers go on first… it's a school night.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jerry Boyle
  • Last updated: February 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

The Treehouse Coffee Shop

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
120 W. Merchant St
Audubon, NJ
phone:856-547-3270
venue:treehousecoffee.net

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tina
  • Last updated: January 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

The Treehouse Coffee Shop

Christian Open Mike
Third Friday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Tina Van Osten

120 W. Merchant St
Audubon, NJ
phone:856-547-3270
venue:treehousecoffee.net

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 19
  • Friday, Feb 16
  • Friday, Mar 16
  • Friday, Apr 20

Search listings near Audubon, NJ.