skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Arlington, WA

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jimmy Culler

117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Heather Beck
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Arlington, WA.