skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ann Arbor, MI

Pointless Brewery & Theatre

venue:pointlessbrew.com
event:pointlessimprov.com/#!jams-and-open-stage/p0f8r

Sunday nights the beer flows as we open the stage to local performers. Come to watch or to perform in this fun, relaxed atmosphere.

Do you play in a band, do improv, write poetry, belly dance, or have some other talent you would like to perform? Then sign up for a 10-15 minute spot on the Open Stage, and share your gifts. The Open Stage is a great place to try out your latest project among other artists and supporters. Email info@pointlessbrew.com to sign up.

Free for performers, pay-what-you-can for spectators.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 25
  • Sunday, Sep 22
  • Sunday, Oct 27
  • Sunday, Nov 24

Credits

  • Last updated: June 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Sep 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 01
  • Tuesday, Nov 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 03

The CoOp Ann Arbor

venue:thecoopaa.com

$5 | 8pm

Never performed before? Trying out some new material? Looking for a place to chill on a Wednesday eve (with free snacks)? The CoOp Open Mic Night is here for you.

Sign-up at the door, first come first serve. PLUS we will film & photograph your performance (if you wont). Can’t wait to see you there!

Credits

  • Last updated: July 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Ann Arbor, MI.