skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Anchorage, AK

Time Out Lounge

phone:907-562-2532

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim
  • Last updated: May 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, Apr 14
  • Sunday, Apr 21

Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Pierre Bidondo, Lisa Ballard, Justin Somaduroff, and Dean Richards

610 West 6th Avenue
Anchorage, AK
phone:907-276-2337
venue:humpys.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: January 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, Apr 14
  • Sunday, Apr 21

Anchorage City Limits Music Cafee

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim
  • Last updated: January 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, Apr 11
  • Thursday, Apr 18

V.F.W. 9981 South Anchorage Post

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 25, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, Apr 11
  • Thursday, Apr 18

Phyllis's Cafe & Salmon Bake

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 9pm

Hosted by Alissa

436 D St
Anchorage, AK
phone:907-274-6576
host:myspace.com/open_mics

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alissa
  • Last updated: June 13, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Friday, Apr 05
  • Friday, Apr 12
  • Friday, Apr 19

Search listings near Anchorage, AK.