skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Anchorage, AK

Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Pierre Bidondo, Lisa Ballard, Justin Somaduroff, and Dean Richards

610 West 6th Avenue
Anchorage, AK
phone:907-276-2337
venue:humpys.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: January 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Time Out Lounge

phone:907-562-2532

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim
  • Last updated: May 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

American Legion Post 28

phone:907-344-3841
venue:alaskalegion.org
Tacos are available for $7.00 To get into the venue a member must sign in non-members, but the Open Mic host will gladly sign you in.

Credits

  • Submitted by I have not chosen a stage name yet, which I will eventually use. Larry Schuller
  • Last updated: May 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 20
  • Tuesday, Sep 03
  • Tuesday, Sep 17

Anchorage City Limits Music Cafee

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim
  • Last updated: January 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

V.F.W. 9981 South Anchorage Post

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 25, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near Anchorage, AK.