skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Alton, NH

Rusty Moose Restaurant

phone:603-855-2012
Thursday's open mic encourages originals and covers with a twist of your own.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 26, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, Apr 11

Rusty Moose Restaurant

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Last Friday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Mikey G.

15 Homestead Pl
Alton, NH
phone:603-855-2012
Full blown open mic come one come all.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, Jun 28

Search listings near Alton, NH.