skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Classico's

phone:941-957-0700
venue:barclasico.com
event:barclasico.com

PA is always there. Keyboard is usually there. Kara is a sweetheart!! She has a wireless mic you can use if you like to roam!!

Smoking at sidewalk seating only.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ed Kinder
  • Last updated: May 11, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Painter's Palate

Open Mike @ Painter's Palate (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Ryan

2801 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-355-4620
Cool Asian fusion place with indoor and outdoor seating. Next to Growler's pub.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

The Terrace at Surf Shack

phone:941-960-1151
venue:terraceatsurfshack.com
The Terrace is a Piano Bar. Piano and Sound system belong to the club so if you sing and/or play the piano just bring your talent. If you are wanting to play another instrument you will need to bring it

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Old Packing House

phone:941-915-9997
venue:oldpackinghousecafe.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rick Alvis
  • Last updated: January 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Elixir Tea House

phone:941-373-1800
venue:facebook.com/elixirteahouse/
host:reverbnation.com/bobtillotson

Please join our Acoustic Open Mic with your guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, cajon or other implements of destruction. Or just sing along . . .

Hosted by Uncle Bob

The Elixir Teahouse - Twice Weekly

Tuesday and Thursday 7 to 10 pm

1926 Hillview St, Sarasota, FL, 34239

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Cock & Bull

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Sara Nelms and Justin Layman

975 Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota, FL
venue:facebook.com/event.php?eid=155819444472191

Sign up starts at 7:30

Open Mic starts at 8pm

Featured act 9pm

9:45 or 10 open mics starts back up

12am go home and write a new song!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Munchies 420

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
6639 superior ave
Sarasota, FL
Every Wednesday 7pm to 10pm

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Elixir Tea House

phone:941-373-1800
venue:facebook.com/elixirteahouse/
event:elixirteahouse.com
host:facebook.com/Uncle-Bob-126463624199410
Intimate venue from 7pm to 10pm, 80 different teas plus other libations and light fare.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Daiquiri Deck and Raw Bar St Armands

event:facebook.com/noelharrisopenmic
host:Noelharrismusic.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Noel Harris
  • Last updated: August 27, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

The Tea House

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm
1869 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL
8pm to 11pm

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil music
  • Last updated: April 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

The White Horse Pub

phone:941-358-1353
venue:the-white-horse-pub.com
host:facebook.com/stew.bradish

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 18
  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 15

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.