skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Collins, CO

Lucky Joe's

phone:970-493-2213
venue:luckyjoes.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Spotlight Music

phone:970-377-8066
venue:spotlightmusicstore.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Nov 06

Avogadro's Number

Acoustic Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jason "Mutt" Rogers and Derek Blake

605 S Mason St.
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

The Boot Grill

Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Carl Alexander

130 W. Laurel
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-682-2652
The Boot Grill has decided to move our Open Mic back to Wednesdays.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Pappy's Corner Pub

phone:970-377-1232
venue:pappyscornerpub.com
This is the first time Pappy's has ever had an Open Mic.Please help make this a huge success.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Rally King Brewing

Eclectic open mic night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6pm

Hosted by Chris Carter of Venture Still

1624 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-568-8936
venue:rallykingbrewing.com
host:venturestill.com

This is a eclectic open mic for musicians, poets, or comics. Only rule is performances MUST remain family friendly. All performers receive $1 off beers for the night.

Chris (tall guy running sound) will have a sign up sheet when he starts setting up at 5. Spots will be on a first come first serve basis lasting 2-4 songs in length or 15-20 mins (depending on the number of sign ups). The open mic will run from 6-8pm and if there are unclaimed spots available people will be welcome to play longer and or again. Jamming and collaboration is encouraged.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Avogadro's Number

phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Yum Yum's

phone:970-493-7937
venue:yumyumsfortcollins.com
event:facebook.com/housewithayard
host:facebook.com/housewithayard

Every Monday on the stage at world-famous Yum Yum's in Ft. Collins, hosted by your friendly neighborhood folk-rock band House With A Yard! Sign-up sheet is out at 8:30, band plays an opening set at 9, and after that it's YOUR turn!

15-20 minute slots depending on demand, all styles of performance welcome (no profanity before 10:30, please). PA provided with DI and mics (no drums). BYO instruments for the moment… Drink specials and delicious grub all night! Come party with HWAY and make it a Monday to remember!

Credits

  • Submitted by Jon Lindeman
  • Last updated: August 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Otto Pint Pizzeria

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Saturday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Jeff

1100 Oakridge Drive
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-226-1464
venue:ottopint.com
Every performer gets a FREE BEER!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Feb 03

Search listings near Fort Collins, CO.