skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Westminster, CO

Westminster Brewing Co.

Acoustic Blues Jam
Every Monday at 6pm

Hosted by 38 Street Ramblers

7655 West 108th Avenue
Westminster, CO
phone:303-284-1864
venue:westminsterbrewingco.com
This is brand new Blues Jam happening in Westminster.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

Westminster Brewing Co.

phone:303-284-1864
venue:westminsterbrewingco.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Westminster, CO.