skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Wakefield, RI

The Pub in Matunuck

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Ted Donovan

907 Matunuck Beach Road
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-284-1901
Sound system provided and supportive musicians available! Burgers and Brew $10 Special every Thursday! Great Staff and Supportive Patrons!

Credits

  • Submitted by Ted Donovan
  • Last updated: September 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Java Madness

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Al Keith

134 Salt Pond Rd
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-788-0088

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Pump House

Open Mic/ Potluck at the Pump House
Last Saturday of the month at 5:30pm

Hosted by Ariel Bodman

1464 Kingstown Rd
Wakefield, RI
phone:401-824-9971
venue:pumphousemusicworks.com
Sign up at 5:30. Show starts at 6:00. 3 songs/10 mins. Listening room with a full bar. Potluck dinner (bring food)

Credits

  • Submitted by Ariel Bodman
  • Last updated: August 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 24

Search listings near Wakefield, RI.