skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Titusville, FL

Dave's Downtown Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jason

345 South Washington Avenue
Titusville, FL
phone:321-385-3283
All are welcome.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Bar IX

phone:321-567-7604
venue:barixfl.com
host:reverbnation.com/SteveHodak

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

CrackerJacks Tiki Bar

phone:321-264-5065
Happy hour specials from 4 to 6pm. Come play outside on the water with a great menu and stunning views

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ziggydaddy
  • Last updated: March 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Titusville, FL.