skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sunrise, FL

Kingshead Pub Sunrise

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Shauna Sweeney

2692 N University Dr
Sunrise, FL
phone:954-572-5933
venue:kingsheadpubsunrise.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Jeff
  • Last updated: August 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Gigi's Music Café

phone:954-748-9494
venue:gigismusiccafe.com
host:reverbnation.com/mountainmist
C'mon out and enjoy some great home cooking, beer & wine and homemade music, very laid back environment. Bring your appetite and your talent!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ed Krider
  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07

Sunrise Civic Center Art Gallery

phone:954-747-4600
venue:sunrisefl.gov/lyrical
Monthly open mic night for teens, hosted in collaboration with the Jason Taylor Foundation and the Omari Hardwick bluapple Poetry Network. Free admission; light refreshments.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Christine
  • Last updated: January 6

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Search listings near Sunrise, FL.