skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Scranton, PA

The Vaudeville Inn

phone:570-703-0694
venue:facebook.com/TheVaudeVilleInn
event:facebook.com/events/1437892929842150

Come a half hour before to sign up!

For a small donation, your performance will be recorded and an MP3 will be e-mailed to you.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Marc
  • Last updated: June 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Kildare's Irish Pub - Scranton

phone:570-344-4030
venue:kildarespub.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dylan Roberts
  • Last updated: November 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Irish Wolf Pub

phone:570-780-0583
event:facebook.com/events/936221933166163
host:facebook.com/events/936221933166163

So You Looking For A Chance To Perform Come Out To NEPA Open Mic Night Every Wednesdays Starting April 6 2016 Hosted By Direct Access World Wide,LLC We Will Also Be Bringing Back 24/7 One Source World Wide Radio We Will Be Doing Radio Interviews On Wednesdays So Don't Miss Your

Chance

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by DRAMA DA PROFIT
  • Last updated: March 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15

Search listings near Scranton, PA.