skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Palm Harbor, FL

Peggy O's

Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Tyson Marshall

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL
phone:727-787-7734
venue:peggyos.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Tyson
  • Last updated: July 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Antiques and Uniques

venue:antiquesanduniquesph.com
event:facebook.com/antiquesanduniquesph
host:facebook.com/russ.strack.7
No need to sign up, just bring your acoustic guitar and enjoy this beautiful outdoor setting.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Search listings near Palm Harbor, FL.