skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Nashua, NH

Dolly Shakers

Open Mic/Jam- Lisa Guyers "Mama Kicks"
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Lisa Guyer

38 E Hollis Street
Nashua, NH
host:facebook.com/LisaGuyerMusic
Full band provided. All- age, open jam.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by theresa
  • Last updated: December 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18
  • Monday, Sep 25

Nashua Community Music School

phone:603-881-7030
venue:nashuacms.org
event:nashuacms.org/ncms-events

Singers, songwriters and musicians of all kinds are invited to share their music with others in this unique setting. All performers are welcome to use our wireless mics, sound system, and professional grade baby grand piano to play the open mic set of your dreams in the beautiful NCMS Recital Hall. Performance slots are available on a first-come, first-serve basis. Please note that this event is geared towards adults and mature high school students.

Drop-in rate: $5

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Riverwalk Café

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
35 Railroad Square
Nashua, NH
phone:603-578-0200
venue:riverwalkroasters.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Evin Baird
  • Last updated: January 31, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Sep 27

Thirsty Turtle Tavern and Grill

event:facebook.com/ThirstyTurtleTavernNashua

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave O.
  • Last updated: July 30, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

O'Shea's Irish Pub & Cigar Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Mando and The Goat

449 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH
phone:603-943-7089
This is a great venue. It is a Cigar bar, but there is no cigarette smoking allowed and they have excellent air ex changers, so, if you are adverse to cigar smoke, rest assured, the air is clean! We are doing acoustic music, but we also welcome poetry readings, Dramatic interpretations and comedy! O'shea's is such a great environment to express your creativity in. Very supportive crowd and they draw some of the best musicians in New England. The staff and bar are absolutely world class and their cigar selection and humidor can't e beat! Signups will start at six thirty pm. If you have any questions or would like to contact me personally you are welcome to do so at my personal page on facebook-Ross Arnold or via the comment section on my band page- Mando and The Goat. Spread the word and come on down. This is a drama and ego free open mic. Our goal is to support local music and artists and encourage them!

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ross Arnold
  • Last updated: November 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Simple Gifts Coffee House

venue:simplegiftscoffeehouse.org

Open Mic takes place in the Auditorium located in the Parish House of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Nashua. Sign up is at 6:30 pm. Names will be drawn from a hat for playing order. Music begins at 7 pm.

All are welcome; $5 admission for all.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Anya Zakiewicz
  • Last updated: September 30, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Credits

  • Submitted by theresa
  • Last updated: February 27

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16
  • Saturday, Sep 23

Pine Street Eatery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Saturday of the month at 3pm

Hosted by Brian Fierley

136 Pine St.
Nashua, NH
phone:603-886-3501
Acoustic and performance showcase venue for all ages. Sound system with two mics and with inputs for two acoustic instruments provided - please bring your own instrument(s). Great people, drinks, and food always available.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Jan 06

Search listings near Nashua, NH.