skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Malden, MA

Patrick's

phone:781-324-3418
event:facebook.com/openmicnightatpatricks
host:facebook.com/openmicnightatpatricks

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by andrew
  • Last updated: July 8, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18

Search listings near Malden, MA.