skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Loveland, CO

Pourhouse Bar and Grill

phone:970-669-1699
venue:pourhousebarandgrill.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Laureate Publick House

phone:970-775-2980

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Chillers

Open Mic
Every Other Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by The Barrel House Duo

128 E. Fourth St
Loveland, CO

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

Loco Artisan Coffee House

phone:970-744-3040
venue:locoartisancoffee.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 04

Boar and Bull

phone:970-800-3694
This is Lovelands Newest Open Mic Venue.Sign up sheet is out at 4:00 and Open Mic starts at 6:00.Full PA and two microphones.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02

Search listings near Loveland, CO.