skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lewiston, ME

Pedro O'Hara's

Monday Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Michael Krapovicky

134 Main St.
Lewiston, ME
phone:783.6200
venue:facebook.com/pages/Pedro-O-Haras/142071242505899
host:reverbnation.com/michaelkrapovicky

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Sea40 Japanese Hibachi

phone:207-795-6888
venue:facebook.com/Sea40JapaneseCuisine?rf=256640871084255
host:facebook.com/NickRacioppiMusic

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Lewiston, ME.