skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Highland, IN

One Best Life @ Tinker's Attic

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 5pm

Hosted by Susan A. Crouch

2513 Highway Ave
Highland, IN
phone:219-301-5096
venue:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic

Free Open Mike

Acoustic Jam

Poetry Reading

Stand Up Comedy

Coffee, Tea, Soda Pop and Water for Sale

Snacks for Sale

Original Artwork For Sale

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

One Best Life @ Tinker's Attic

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Susan Crouch

2513 Highway Ave
Highland, IN
phone:219-301-5096
venue:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic
event:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic
We welcome everyone to come out and enjoy the evening. Our establishment welcomes people of all ages, genders and race… We love everyone!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Search listings near Highland, IN.