skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greeley, CO

The Jager

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 10:30pm

Hosted by Ben Pu

822 9th St.
Greeley, CO
phone:970-301-4212

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Patricks Irish Pub

Acoustic Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 10:30pm

Hosted by Johnny Redbird Burroughs and Paul Beaveridge

800 9th St B
Greeley, CO
phone:970-301-4412
venue:patricksirishpub.net

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Broken Plow Brewery

Open Mic
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Cole Britton

4731 W.10th St
Greeley, CO
phone:970-301-4575

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Greeley, CO.