skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Geneva, IL

Evenflow

Experienced musicians are invited to come and jam on the EvenFlow stage together. To take part in open jam, please come any Tuesday and sign up by 7:00pm with host Adrian Perez of BeCo.
Every Tuesday at 7pm
302 W State St
Geneva, IL
phone:630-377-0294
venue:evenflowmusic.com/events
All ages

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by B Joseph Smith
  • Last updated: May 20, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26

Flagstone Crafts and Cocktails

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Jeff Falk

105 West State St.
Geneva, IL
phone:630-232-7238

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Search listings near Geneva, IL.