skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Evergreen, CO

Woodcellar

phone:303-670-8448
venue:thewoodcellar.net
organized acts early, jam later!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Revival Brews

Open Mic & Open Jam
First Wednesday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Andy Potter

27845 Colorado 74
Evergreen, CO
phone:303-670-3224
venue:revivalbrews.pub
Organized acts early, jam later!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03

Brook Forest Inn

phone:303-679-1521
venue:thebrookforestinn.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

The Muddy Buck

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Evergreen, CO.