skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bethel, CT

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Ball
  • Last updated: September 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Molten Java

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
213 Greenwood Ave
Bethel, CT
phone:203-739-0313
venue:moltenjavacoffee.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Lloyd Ramberhose
  • Last updated: August 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Bethel, CT.