skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ashland, OR

Wild Goose Cafe & Bar

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Dave Hampton

2365 Ashland St
Ashland, OR
phone:541-488-4103

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dan Barton
  • Last updated: November 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Jackson WellSprings

People's Mic! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm
2253 Hwy 99 N.
Ashland, OR
phone:541-482-3776
Come out, come out whatever you are! experience a truly liberated open mic. All form of art welcome. All ages welcome. Come share your expression whatever it may be. You have our full attention. Art is healing. The people's revolution NEEDS you!

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Ashland, OR.