skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Annapolis, MD

O'Brien's Oyster Bar & Restaurant

phone:410-268-6288
venue:obriensoysterbar.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ryan wilson
  • Last updated: September 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Stan and Joe's Saloon

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Hurrican Kevin

37 West St
Annapolis, MD
phone:410-263-1993
venue:stanandjoessaloon.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ryan wilson
  • Last updated: September 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Metropolitan

phone:410-280-5160
venue:metropolitanannapolis.com
host:upstart-annapolis.com
Sign up at 9pm. 3 songs, depending on length of signup list.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15

49 West Coffeehouse & Winebar

phone:410-626-9796
venue:49westcoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by
  • Last updated: February 16, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Annapolis, MD.