skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Annapolis, MD

O'Brien's Oyster Bar & Restaurant

phone:410-268-6288
venue:obriensoysterbar.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ryan wilson
  • Last updated: September 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Stan and Joe's Saloon

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Hurrican Kevin

37 West St
Annapolis, MD
phone:410-263-1993
venue:stanandjoessaloon.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ryan wilson
  • Last updated: September 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Metropolitan

phone:410-280-5160
venue:metropolitanannapolis.com
host:upstart-annapolis.com
Sign up at 9pm. 3 songs, depending on length of signup list.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13

49 West Coffeehouse & Winebar

phone:410-626-9796
venue:49westcoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by
  • Last updated: February 16, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 18

Search listings near Annapolis, MD.