skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in manchester, NH

Strange Brew Tavern

One Big Soul Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard,Johnny,Mickey

88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Manchester's longest running Blues Jam… Come on in and join the band… Full backline provided

Credits

  • Last updated: March 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 19
  • Sunday, Aug 26
  • Sunday, Sep 02
  • Sunday, Sep 09
  • Sunday, Sep 16

The Shaskeen

Open Miketon (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Miketon

909 Elm St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-625-0246
venue:theshaskeen.com
You can sign up in person or call ahead.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Miketon
  • Last updated: October 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 20
  • Monday, Aug 27
  • Monday, Sep 03
  • Monday, Sep 10
  • Monday, Sep 17

Wild Rover Pub

venue:wildroverpub.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 21
  • Tuesday, Aug 28
  • Tuesday, Sep 04
  • Tuesday, Sep 11
  • Tuesday, Sep 18

Penuche's Music Hall

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jed Rosen and Mark Aleo

1087 Elm Street
Manchester, NH
phone:603-206-5599
venue:penuchesmusichall.com
Open Mic open to everyone. Jed and Mark can back you up on guitar mandolin upright bass and banjo if you’d like.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 21
  • Tuesday, Aug 28
  • Tuesday, Sep 04
  • Tuesday, Sep 11
  • Tuesday, Sep 18

Strange Brew Tavern

phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Open Mic Jam solo artist or backline provided for a band

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 22
  • Wednesday, Aug 29
  • Wednesday, Sep 05
  • Wednesday, Sep 12
  • Wednesday, Sep 19

Search listings near manchester, NH.