skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in manchester, NH

Strange Brew Tavern

One Big Soul Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard,Johnny,Mickey

88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Manchester's longest running Blues Jam… Come on in and join the band… Full backline provided

Credits

  • Last updated: March 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 27
  • Sunday, Jun 03
  • Sunday, Jun 10
  • Sunday, Jun 17
  • Sunday, Jun 24

The Shaskeen

Open Miketon (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Miketon

909 Elm St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-625-0246
venue:theshaskeen.com
You can sign up in person or call ahead.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Miketon
  • Last updated: October 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jun 11
  • Monday, Jun 18
  • Monday, Jun 25

Penuche's Music Hall

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jed Rosen and Mark Aleo

1087 Elm Street
Manchester, NH
phone:603-206-5599
venue:penuchesmusichall.com
Open Mic open to everyone. Jed and Mark can back you up on guitar mandolin upright bass and banjo if you’d like.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 05
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jun 19
  • Tuesday, Jun 26

Wild Rover Pub

venue:wildroverpub.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 05
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jun 19
  • Tuesday, Jun 26

Strange Brew Tavern

phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Open Mic Jam solo artist or backline provided for a band

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 13
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jun 27

Penuches

Blues jam
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Tom Ballerini

96 hanover st
manchester, NH

Beautiful new venue with fabulous food and reasonable prices. On Wednesdays we have an open blues jam. Sign-ups start at 7 PM & the house band starts at 7:30 & performs a short set to kick things off.

Full backline of amps, PA, and drums just bring your instrument of choice. Musicians signing up to jam will get a minimum of three songs. see you all there and we will leave the spotlight on for you

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 13
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jun 27

Search listings near manchester, NH.