skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in manchester, NH

Strange Brew Tavern

One Big Soul Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard,Johnny,Mickey

88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Manchester's longest running Blues Jam… Come on in and join the band… Full backline provided

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 27
  • Sunday, Feb 03
  • Sunday, Feb 10
  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Sunday, Feb 24

The Shaskeen

Open Miketon (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Miketon

909 Elm St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-625-0246
venue:theshaskeen.com
You can sign up in person or call ahead.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Miketon
  • Last updated: October 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25

Strange Brew Tavern

phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Open Mic Jam solo artist or backline provided for a band

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27

Penuche's Music Hall

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jed Rosen and Mark Aleo

1087 Elm Street
Manchester, NH
phone:603-206-5599
venue:penuchesmusichall.com
Open Mic open to everyone. Jed and Mark can back you up on guitar mandolin upright bass and banjo if you’d like.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27

Search listings near manchester, NH.