skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Toledo, OH

Papa's Tavern

phone:419-697-0644
venue:randomblues.tripod.com
All welcome

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: December 10, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Sukit Hookah

Toledo Open Mic Comedy Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 10pm

Hosted by Steve Wherry

3354 Dorr St
Toledo, OH
phone:419-386-2401
venue:sukithookahs.com
host:sukithookahs.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by JP
  • Last updated: December 4, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

BREW coffee bar

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
2903 Dorr Street
Toledo, OH
phone:419-214-1804
venue:brewtoledo.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Andrews
  • Last updated: July 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Search listings near Toledo, OH.